First Fidelity Home Mortgage of Wisconsin, LLC Team Members

We are here to serve you by answering your questions and assisting you in a friendly, courteous manner as you navigate through the mortgage loan process.

We understand that you have many mortgage consultant options and are prepared to earn your long term trust.

We are confident that you will quickly see how commited we are to making sure you select the right loan option for your specific situation.

Please call our Waukesha, Wisconsin office at 262-650-9890 or contact one of our team members directly using the information below.
NameE-mailPhone
Greenspan, Joseph
President
JGreenspan@WeSayOk.Com262-650-9890
Greenspan NMLS# 281495, Kimberly
Mortgage Loan Originator
Kim@WeSayOk.Com262-650-9890
Jemison NMLS# 280016, Tammy
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
Tammy@WeSayOk.Com262-650-9890
Rich NMLS# 281494, Michelle
Mortgage Loan Originator
Michelle@WeSayOk.Com262-650-9890
Roembke NMLS# 1134166, Michael
Mortgage Loan Originator
Mike@wesayok.com262-650-9890
Mendoza NMLS# 1098708, Sofia
Mortgage Loan Originator
Sofia@WeSayOk.com262-650-9890
Wnuk NMLS# 273106, Vivian
Mortgage Loan Originator
Vivian@WeSayOk.Com262-650-9890
Marszalek NMLS# 222764, Sally
Mortgage Loan Originator
Sally@WeSayOk.com262-650-9890